Select Page



CRITFC Staff

In order to accomplish its mission, the Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission employs over 100 full-time, part-time, and seasonal staff. The organization is separated into nine departments. Click on a department to view its staff.


Janae Cole

Genetics Laboratory Technician

Fishery Science

colj@critfc.org

(208) 837-9096 x1122


Janae Cole's bio »

Jeff Fryer

Senior Fishery Scientist

Fishery Science

fryj@critfc.org

(503) 731-1266


Jeff Fryer's bio »

Doug Hatch

Fishery Science Department Deputy Manager / Senior Fishery Scientist

Fishery Science

hatd@critfc.org

(503) 731-1263


Doug Hatch's bio »

Jon Hess

Senior Fisheries Geneticist

Fishery Science

hesj@critfc.org

(503) 731-1307


Jon Hess's bio »

Rachael Kane

Genomics Laboratory Specialist

Fishery Science

rkane@critfc.org

(208) 837-9096 x1152


Rachael Kane's bio »

Amanda Kanter

Administrative Contract Specialist

Fishery Science

akanter@critfc.org

(503) 731-1264


Amanda Kanter's bio »

Denise Kelsey

Fishery Scientist/IT Program Manager (GIS/Data Management & Applications)

Fishery Science

keld@critfc.org

(503) 731-1280


Denise Kelsey's bio »

Ilana Koch

Senior Fisheries Geneticist

Fishery Science

koci@critfc.org

(208) 837-9096 x1117


Ilana Koch's bio »

Robert Lessard

Quantitative Fisheries Scientist

Fishery Science

lesr@critfc.org

(503) 731-1265


Robert Lessard's bio »

Devayne Lewis - Nez Perce

Fishery Technician III

Fisheries Management,Fishery Science

dlewis@critfc.org

(503) 238-0667


Devayne Lewis's bio »

Ben Maceda

Cataloging and Metadata Specialist

Fishery Science

bmaceda@critfc.org

503-736-3582


Ben Maceda's bio »

Lori Maxwell

Genetics Laboratory Technician

Fishery Science

maxl@critfc.org

(208) 837-9096 x1137


Lori Maxwell's bio »

Donella Miller - Yakama

Fishery Science Department Manager

Fishery Science

dmiller@critfc.org

(503) 731-1301


Donella Miller's bio »

Megan Moore

Genetics Laboratory Technician

Fishery Science

mmoore@critfc.org

(208) 837-9096 x1130


Megan Moore's bio »

Shawn Narum

Senior Scientist/Lead Geneticist

Fishery Science

nars@critfc.org

(208) 837-9096 x1120


Shawn Narum's bio »

Hayley Nuetzel

Fishery Scientist/Project Leader

Fishery Science

hnuetzel@critfc.org

(503) 731-1250


Hayley Nuetzel's bio »

Sheryn Olson

Inter-Tribal Monitoring Data Project Coordinator

Fishery Science

solson@critfc.org

(503) 731-1270


Sheryn Olson's bio »

Andrew Pierce

Fish Scientist-Physiologist

Fishery Science

piea@critfc.org

(208) 885-6057


Andrew Pierce's bio »

Ben Staton

Quantitative Fishery Scientist

Fishery Science

bstaton@critfc.org

(503) 731-1284


Ben Staton's bio »

Jeff Stephenson

Conservation Geneticist-Lab Manager

Fishery Science

stej@critfc.org

(208) 837-9096 x1121


Jeff Stephenson's bio »

Ted Walsey Jr. - Yakama

Fishery Technician III

Fisheries Management,Fishery Science

rwalsey@critfc.org

(503) 238-0667


Ted Walsey Jr.'s bio »

Tami Wilkerson

Columbia Basin Fish & Wildlife Library Project Leader/Librarian

Fishery Science

twilkerson@critfc.org

(503) 736-3581


Tami Wilkerson's bio »

Search CRITFC Staff




Browse by Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |